Wednesday, January 11, 2006

Fiskie 2005

It's Cindy, of course, a runaway winner for The Idiotarian of the Year. She couldn't have done it without all the Little People in the MSM.

This page is from the original Don't Let Me Stop You blog. We have moved to a new site: Visit DLMSY on WordPress.

Return to main page of Don't Let Me Stop You